American Rifleman Review of "American Rifle"

23Jan09

Hello all,

Well, it’s been a while since I updated this blog, my only excuse being that I’ve been away hard-selling the book. Anyway, I’m around again with some news. The American Rifleman, the NRA’s premier magazine, just reviewed the book. I have a JPEG here, but I’m trying to get a better copy (probably in PDF) to upload. This’ll have to hold you until I can get that done. 

Incidentally, my new Facebook page is “Alexander Rose-Historian.” Feel free to contact me or “Friend” me. 

american-rifleman2



One Response to “American Rifleman Review of "American Rifle"”

  1. OUTSTANDING! Congratulations!


Leave a Reply

